Bob Dylan Australian Tour 2014 Announced

Written by Tom Williams on May 24, 2014

Bob Dylan, one of the most influential song-writers of all time, will return to Australia for a month long theatre tour between August and September.

Dylan, who is celebrating his 73rd birthday today, is promising to deliver humbling performances within some of the most iconic Australian venues. After kicking off the tour in Perth, Dylan hits Melbourne, Brisbane, Canberra, Adelaide and Sydney.

Along the way, Dylan will play back-to-back nights at Perth’s Riverside Theatre, Melbourne’s Palais Theatre and Sydney’s State Theatre. Tickets go on sale June 3rd. Check out the full tour details below.

Watch: Bob Dylan – Duquesne Whistle

Bob Dylan Australian Tour Dates

Tickets for all Australian shows on sale Tuesday, 3rd June, 9am AEST

Wednesday, 13th August 2014
Riverside Theatre, Perth
Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Thursday, 14th August 2014
Riverside Theatre, Perth (All Ages)
Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Monday, 18th August 2014
Palais Theatre, Melbourne (All Ages)
Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Tuesday, 19th August 2014
Palais Theatre, Melbourne (All Ages)
Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Monday, 25th August 2014
Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre (All Ages)
Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Friday, 29th August 2014
Royal Theatre, Canberra (All Ages)
Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Sunday, 31st August 2014
Entertainment Centre, Adelaide (All Ages)
Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014
State Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)
Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Thursday, 4th September 2014
State Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)
Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"