News

360 Announces 2015 Regional Australian Tour

360 has announced a huge 16-date regional tour running across the country throughout the month of January next year. The tour gets underway on Queensland’s Sunshine Coast, before moving into NSW, coastal and country Victoria, and then crossing the continent to WA.

One of the biggest stars in Aus hip hop, 360, real name Matthew Colwell, will once again hit the road behind his latest LP, Utopia. Having already visited major cities earlier this year with his Utopia tour, Sixty is ready to bring his latest show to the fans in less visited, more remote areas with his Utopia Regional Tour.

Special guests joining 360 on tour will be announced in the coming weeks so be sure to keep an eye out on Music Feeds as more details are revealed. Tickets go on sale from 9am this Friday, 14th November through 360’s official website. Full tour details below.

UPDATE 09/02/15: 360 has announced 24 rescheduled Utopia regional tour dates, including some extra capital city shows. Updated tour details are available below.

Watch: 360 – Price Of Fame

360 – The Retopia Tour

Presented by Crucial Music, Village Sounds and Music Feeds

With special guest Coin Banks and LEVA, featuring Mistress of Ceremony, KALE, Lee Monro x Ello C and Creed Birch

Tickets on sale 9am Thursday, 12th February

Thursday, 2nd April 2015

Kay St, Traralgon VIC

Tickets: 360

Friday, 3rd April 2015

Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool VIC

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 4th April 2015

Barwon Heads Hotel, Barwon Heads VIC

Tickets: 360

Sunday, 5th April 2015

Westernport Hotel, San Remo VIC

Tickets: 360

Friday, 10th April 2015

The Jack, Cairns QLD

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 11th April 2015

Street Party, Townsville QLD

Tickets: 360

Sunday, 12th April 2015

Magnums, Airlie Beach QLD

Tickets: 360

Thursday, 16th April 2015

Harvey Road Tavern, Gladstone QLD

Tickets: 360

Friday, 17th April 2015

The Triffid, Brisbane QLD

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 18th April 2015

Racehorse Hotel, Ipswich QLD

Tickets: 360

Sunday, 19th April 2015

The Northern, Byron Bay NSW

Tickets: 360

Wednesday, 22nd April 2015

Plantation Hotel, Coffs Harbour NSW

Tickets: 360

Thursday, 23rd April 2015

Cambridge, Newcastle NSW

Tickets: 360

Friday, 24th April 2015

Waves, Wollongong NSW

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 25th April 2015

The Metro, Sydney NSW

Tickets: 360

Sunday, 26th April 2015

The Doylo, Central Coast NSW

Tickets: 360

Wednesday, 29th April 2015

The Rosemount, Perth WA

Tickets: 360

Thursday, 30th April 2015

Prince Of Wales, Bunbury WA

Tickets: 360

Friday, 1st May 2015

Players Bar, Mandurah WA

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 2nd May 2015

Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough WA

Tickets: 360

Thursday, 7th May 2015

Commercial Hotel, South Morang VIC

Tickets: 360

Friday, 8th May 2015

Chelsea Heights Hotel, Chelsea Heights VIC

Tickets: 360

Saturday, 9th May 2015

The Hi-Fi, Melbourne VIC

Tickets: 360

Friday, 15th May 2015

Hallam Hotel, Hallam VIC

Tickets: 360

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more