News

Ali Barter Announces ‘A Suitable Girl’ National Tour

Melbourne singer-songwriter Ali Barter has announced a new national tour in support of her upcoming debut album, A Suitable Girl.

Following the album’s release this March, Barter will hit the road for shows in Bendigo, Geelong, Ballarat, Melbourne, Adelaide, Perth, Brisbane, Sydney​, Wollongong and Newcastle.

Supporting a bunch of shows on the tour will be Melbourne outfit IV League.

Announcing the tour today, Barter also unveiled the Plex Goldwin​-directed music video for her new single ‘Cigarette’, which is set in Mount Martha, Victoria.

A Suitable Girl is set for release on 24th March. Catch Ali Barter’s upcoming national tour dates, below.

UPDATE 24/03/17: Ali Barter has added a second Melbourne show to her ‘A Suitable Girl’ tour, after the first sold out. Details below.

Watch: Ali Barter – ‘Cigarette’

Ali Barter ‘A Suitable Girl’ National Tour 2017

Supported by IV League

Thursday, 13th April*

Star Bar, Bendigo

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 28th April

Workers Club, Geelong

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 3rd May

Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 4th May — NEW SHOW

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th May — SOLD OUT

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 6th May

Jive Bar, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 12th May*

Jack Rabbit Slim’s, Perth

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 18th May

The Foundry, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 25th May

Hudson Ballroom, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 26th May

Rad Bar, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 27th May*

Live On the Lawn, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

*IV League not appearing

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more