News

Bob Dylan Adds Final Melbourne And Perth Dates To Australian Tour

Bob Dylan has extended his forthcoming Australian tour, adding extra and final dates in both Perth and Melbourne to cope with demand. The folk and rock icon had also previously confirmed shows in Canberra, Brisbane, Adelaide and Sydney.

Chugg Entertainment have revealed that a third and final date at Perth’s Riverside Theatre on Friday, 15th August has been added to Dylan’s tour itinerary, along with a fourth and final show at Melbourne’s Palais Theatre on Thursday, 21st August. Tickets for the additional Perth and Melbourne dates go on sale Monday, 21st July.

Bob Dylan’s 2014 Australian tour begins in Perth on 13th August, and finishes up in Sydney on 8th September. The tour will see Dylan perform in treasured venues around the country, including his first-ever performances at the Sydney Opera House. Full tour details are available below.

Watch: Bob Dylan – Duquesne Whistle

Bob Dylan Australian Tour Dates

Tickets for additional Perth and Melbourne dates go on sale Monday, 21st July, 9am local time. All other shows are on sale now.

Wednesday, 13th August 2014

Riverside Theatre, Perth

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Thursday, 14th August 2014SOLD OUT

Riverside Theatre, Perth (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Friday, 15th August 2014NEW SHOW

Riverside Theatre, Perth

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Monday, 18th August 2014SOLD OUT

Palais Theatre, Melbourne (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Tuesday, 19th August 2014SOLD OUT

Palais Theatre, Melbourne (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Wednesday, 20th August 2014

Palais Theatre, Melbourne (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Thursday, 21st August 2014NEW SHOW

Palais Theatre, Melbourne (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Monday, 25th August 2014

Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Friday, 29th August 2014

Royal Theatre, Canberra (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Sunday, 31st August 2014

Entertainment Centre, Adelaide (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketek | 132 849

Wednesday, 3rd September 2014SOLD OUT

State Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Thursday, 4th September 2014SOLD OUT

State Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Friday 5th September SOLD OUT

State Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

Tickets: Via Ticketmaster | 136 100

Sunday, 7th September

Opera House Concert Hall, Sydney

Tickets: Via Sydney Opera House

Monday, 8th September

Opera House Concert Hall, Sydney

Tickets: Via Sydney Opera House

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more