News

Boo Seeka Announce 2019 National Tour Dates

Touring addicts Boo Seeka are gearing up to hit the road once again off the back of their fiery forthcoming single, ‘Millennium Drive’.

The fresh tune hasn’t dropped yet, but the dream-tronic beatmakers are getting us well hyped for its arrival by announcing a stacked celebratory tour for June and July, which will see them take in eleven stops in Wollongong, Adelaide, Perth, Fremantle, Gold Coast, Brisbane, Townsville, Sydney, Melbourne, Torquay and Newcastle.

Catch all the details below!

Boo Seeka 2019 Tour Dates

Saturday, 15th June
Wollongong Uni Bar, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 20th June
Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 21st June
Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 22nd June
Freo.Social, Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 27th June
Miami Marketta, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 28th June
Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 29th June
Neck Of The Woods, Townsville
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 4th July
Oxford Art Factory, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th July
Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 6th July
Torquay Hotel, Torquay
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 12th July
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more