News

Boom Crash Opera Announce National Tour

Boom Crash Opera are today announcing their Kick It Out Live national tour. They’ll be taking their five-album discography around the country from May.

They’ll be taking the tour through the capital cities: Brisbane, Melbourne, Adelaide, Sydney, and Hobart. The band has sprinkled some regional stops in too though.

Albury, Gold Coast, Wallsend, Erina, Winchelsea, and Doncaster make up the rest of Boom Crash Opera’s touring route.

The band is promising a mix of electric and acoustic hits and some rarer performances. Spicy.

You can find all the dates and ticketing deets down below.

Boom Crash Opera’s ‘Kick It Out Live’ 2021 National Tour Dates

Tickets on sale now

Friday, 7th May

Beer DeLuxe, Albury

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 14th May

Hamilton Hotel, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th May

Parkwood Tavern, Gold Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 4th June

Palms @ Crown, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 5th June

The Gov, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 11th June

Mezz Bar, Wallsend

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 12th June

Paddington RSL, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 13th June

Sunken Monkey Hotel, Erina

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 16th July

Barwon Hotel, Winchelsea

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 17th July

Doncaster Shopping Town Hotel, Doncaster

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 1st August

Republic Bar @ Longley International Hotel, Hobart

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more