News

Gossling Announces New Single And More Dates

After her stellar year, Gossling has announced a string of intimate dates accompanied with a new single. The female vocolist, most known for her feature in 360’s Boys Like You, which cracked 1,000,000 hits the other day, will be touring the country over the next 4 months, playing songs from her last EP Until Then

In addition to the already announced appearance at Cool Summer Festival and main support slot for Adam Cohen’s national tour, Gossling joins the stellar line-up at this year’s Port Fairy Folk Festival and will embark on her own headline tour presented by SPA at the end of April.

Gossling will also be joining 360 on some dates as he tours Australia.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TT1O4gd_rSI&feature=BFa&list=UUK2a80QPFt-gXrkD0lkQXQA&lf=plpp_video

Saturday 18 February

Cool Summer Festival – BAND

Hotham Alpine Resort, Mt Hotham, VIC

TIX: www.coolsummerfestival.com

Thursday 1 March

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

The Bird, Northbridge, WA

TIX: williamstreetbird.com

Friday 2 March

NANNUP THEATRE – BAND

Nannup Festival, Nannup, WA

TIX: www.nannupmusicfestival.org

Saturday 3 March

TOWN HALL – BAND

Nannup Festival, Nannup, WA

TIX: www.nannupmusicfestival.org

Tuesday 6 March

Adam Cohen support

Fly By Night, Perth, WA

TIX: FlyByNight.org PHONE: 08 9430 5976

Friday 9 March 2012

Adam Cohen support

Regal Ballroom, Melbourne, VIC

TIX: Ticketek.com.au PHONE: 32 849

Sunday 11 March

Port Fairy Folk Festival

www.portfairyfolkfestival.com

Tuesday 13 March

Adam Cohen support

The Tivoli, Brisbane, QLD

TIX: Ticketek.com.au PHONE: 132 849

Wednesday 14 March

Adam Cohen support

The Basement, Sydney, NSW

TIX: Moshtix.com.au PHONE: 1300 438 849 or www.thebasement.com.au PHONE: 02 9251 2797

Thursday 26 April

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane, QLD

TIX: 1300 762 545 / www.oztix.com.au

Friday 27 April

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

Clarendon Guest House, Katoomba, NSW

TIX: (02) 4782 1322 / www.clarendonguesthouse.com.au

Saturday 28 April

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

The Basement, Sydney, NSW

TIX: 1300 438 849 / www.moshtix.com.au

Sunday 29 April

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, NSW

TIX: (02) 9544 3844 / www.brassmonkey.com.au

OZTIX:

1300 762 545 / www.oztix.com.au

Wednesday 2 May

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

Little Creates Loft, Fremantle, WA

TIX: HEATSEEKER:

www.heatseeker.com.au

OZTIX:

1300 762 545 / www.oztix.com.au

Thursday 3 May

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

The Bird, Northbridge, WA

TIX: HEATSEEKER:

www.heatseeker.com.au

OZTIX:

1300 762 545 / www.oztix.com.au

Friday 4 May

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

Wheatsheaf Hotel, Adelaide, SA

TIX: 1300 762 545 / www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 5 May

HEADLINE SHOW – BAND with special guests

Thornbury Theatre, Thornbury, VIC

TIX: 1300 762 545 / www.oztix.com.au

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more