News

Hunters & Collectors Return to Lead Red Hot Summer’s 2022 ‘Unfinished Business’ Tour

Your favourite touring rock nostalgia fest is back in action for 2022 to sort some Unfinished Business.

The Red Hot Summer Tour will be back next year with the same lineup that were originally announced for last year’s edition – many dates of which were forced to be cancelled or postponed due to the pandemic.

To that end, the run of dates will be headlined by ARIA Hall of Fame inductees Hunters & Collectors, with special guests James Reyne, The Living End, The Angels, Baby Animals, Killing Heidi and Boom Crash Opera. The Red Hot Summer’s Unfinished Business tour will hit 13 stages across NSW, VIC, SA, WA and QLD from February to May.

“We are thrilled to be able to return to the stage in 2022 with this magnificent line-up and revisit many of the shows that were lost to COVID,” says promoter Duane McDonald.

“We continue to be blown away by the support we have received from audiences. To everyone who has and continues to support us and the live music industry, you are the reason we do what we do and keep creating these memories. We can’t wait to see you in 2022.”

Catch all the details below!

Red Hot Summer Unfinished Business Tour 2022 Lineup

HUNTERS & COLLECTORS

JAMES REYNE

THE LIVING END

THE ANGELS

BABY ANIMALS

KILLING HEIDI

BOOM CRASH OPERA

Red Hot Summer Unfinished Business Tour 2022 Dates

Sunday, 20th February 2022

Cockatoo Island, SYDNEY NSW

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday, 26th February 2022

Mornington Racecourse, MORNINGTON VIC

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday, 5th March 2022

Kiama Showgrounds, KIAMA NSW

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday, 12th March 2022

Seppeltsfield, BAROSSA SA

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Sunday, 13th March 2022

Muwerang-Kent Reserve, VICTOR HARBOR SA

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday, 19th March 2022

North Gardens, BALLARAT VIC

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday 26th March 2022

Gateway Lakes, WODONGA VIC

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday, 2nd April 2022

Sandalford Estate, SWAN VALLEY WA

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Sunday, 10th April 2022

Bella Vista Farm, BAULKHAM HILLS NSW

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday, 23rd April 2022

Broadwater Parklands, GOLD COAST QLD

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday, 30th April 2022

Sandstone Point Hotel, BRIBIE ISLAND QLD

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Sunday, 1st May 2022

Noosa & District Sporting Club, NOOSA QLD

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Saturday, 14th May 2022

Cairns Showground, CAIRNS QLD

Tickets: Ticketmaster

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more