News

Joel Creasey Has Just Announced A Massive National Tour For Next Year

Self-professed Messy Bitch and national treasure, Joel Creasey is bringing us a new hour of laughs next year with a bloody huge tour.

He’s hitting up all the usual suspects and mixing in some regional dates along the way. Newcastle, Narre Warren, Bunbury, and Toowoomba are a few of his regional stops.

Between co-hosting Eurovision and releasing his Netflix special, Joel Creasey also took his Drink. Slay. Repeat. tour around the country earlier this year.

Check out all the dates for Creasey’s national tour and watch his 2019 Melbourne Comedy Festival set down below.

Joel Creasey National Tour 2020

Tickets on sale 10am (local time) Friday, 29th November

My Live Nation presale begins 10am Thursday, 28th November and ends at 9am Friday, 29th November

Monday, 9th March – Sunday, 15th March
The Garden Of Unearthly Delights, Adelaide Fringe Festival
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 19th March
Hota, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 20th March
Canberra Comedy Festival, Canberra Theatre
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 21st March
Spiegeltent, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 22nd March
Spiegeltent, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 2nd April
Bunjil Place, Narre Warren
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th April
Empire Theatre, Toowoomba
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 5th April
Spiegeltent, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday 9th April – Sunday 19th April
Melbourne Town Hall, Melbourne Comedy Festival
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 24th April
Bunbury Regional Arts Centre, Bunbury
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 25th April
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 1st May
Spiegeltent, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd May
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 30th May
Crown Theatre, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th June
Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more