Listen: New Mars Volta Song ‘The Malkin Jewel’ (Full Song)

The Mars Volta have released the full version of their new song named The Malkin Jewel, after giving us a 30-second teaser last week. The track will appear on the band’s upcoming new album Noctourniquet, which is due out on the 27th March.

Noctourniquet is the group’s sixth album, and follow-up on their 2009 album release, Octahedron. A tracklisting (below) and the album cover have also been revealed (above).

Listen: New Mars Volta Song ‘The Malkin Jewel’ (Full)

The Mars Volta – Noctourniquet tracklisting

1. The Whip Hand

2. Aegis

3. Dyslexicon

4. Empty Vessels Make The Loudest Sound

5. The Malkin Jewel

6. Lapochka

7. In Absentia

8. Imago

9. Molochwalker

10. Trinkets Pale Of Moon

11. Vedamalady

12. Noctourniquet

13. Zed And Two Naughts

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more