Listen: New Track From Vetiver

As previously reported, the stars have aligned this year to produce a new album from wonderful folk-rockers Vetiver. The Errant Charm is due for a June release on Sub Pop, and now a tracklisting has emerged along as well as a taster of the new songs. Thanks for the heads up, Pitchfork.

The Sub Pop website has a few details of the album, which it likens to an ‘afternoon idyll’. Meanwhile new song Can’t You Tell can be heard below. It’s lovely. Beach Boys? My Morning Jacket?

The Errant Charm‘s tracklisting is:

1. It’s Beyond Me

2. Worse for Wear

3. Can’t You Tell

4. Hard to Break

5. Fog Emotion

6. Right Away

7. Wonder Why

8. Ride Ride Ride

9. Faint Praise

10. Soft Glass

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more