Luke Combs
Luke Combs | Image via @lukecombs Instagram

Luke Combs All Set To Release New Album

American singer-songwriter Luke Combs has announced the release of his anticipated album titled “Fathers & Sons”, which will be released on Friday, 14th June. 

The artist has been dropping dad-life songs for the past six months and has finally revealed the album that will consist of dad-life songs. 

Luke Combs – ‘The Man He Sees in Me’

The album is made up of a total of 12 songs, four of which he had previously teased on social media. There can be seen two young boys along with Combs and an older man fishing together. 

Combs told the following to the Taste of Country in May “Obviously, that’s kind of where my headspace is. It’s just kind of hard to write or focus on anything else other than that. That’s what my world is right now. I’m lucky to get to spend three or four days a week at home with the kids,” the 34-year-old adds. “We play two nights a week, so the rest of the days I’m home with them. That’s what I’m doing. I go out and play some shows and come home and make breakfast and lunches and naps and diapers.”

This album marks Combs’ fifth studio album. The albums as named, “Growin’ Up” and “Gettin’ Old”, were released in 2022 and 2023, respectively.

The producer and songwriters of the twelve songs have not been revealed yet. 

Fathers & Sons’ Track List:

  1. “Plant a Seed”
  2. “Front Door Famous”
  3. “In Case I Ain’t Around”
  4. “Huntin’ by Yourself”
  5. “Little Country Boys”
  6. “Whoever You Turn Out to Be”
  7. “Remember Him That Way”
  8. “The Man He Sees in Me”
  9. “All I Ever Do Is Leave”
  10. “Ride Around in Heaven”
  11. “My Old Man Was Right”
  12. “Take Me Out to the Ballgame”

You can stream the album ‘Fathers and Sons’ here.

Further Reading

Salt Tree Announce 2024 Australian Tour

Angus & Julia Stone Announce As Lead Mentors For Wild Turkey’s Music 101 Mentorship Program 

Ri Alia Releases New Single And Music Video For ‘Right Next To Me’

Must Read