Custom styles

Image for Regurgitator Add New Date To 25th Anniversary Tour & Announce New ‘Best Of’ AlbumPhoto: Facebook

Regurgitator Add New Date To 25th Anniversary Tour & Announce New ‘Best Of’ Album

Written by Emmy Mack on September 16, 2019

Regurgitator‘s 25th anniversary  ‘Quarter Ponder’ tour just got even juicier with the veteran tune spewers adding a new Melbourne date to their massive national itinerary after one of the first ones SOLD OUT.

They’ll be gracing the stage at Howler on Monday, 4th November in addition to their previously announced rollout of 21 other dates.

To boot, the ‘Gurge have also announced a massive new compilation album to commemorate their silver jubilee.

Dubbed Quarter Pounder – 25 Years Of Being Consumed, the Best Of will be available as a 13-track silver vinyl edition and 19-track CD and digital title.

Featuring your fave tracks from across their multi decade-spanning catalogue including ‘Kong Foo Sing’, ‘Fat Cop’ and ‘Polyester Girl’, the commemorative release is due out on Friday, 4th October (1st November for vinyl though).

Catch the full tracklisting, artwork and tour dates below.

Regurgitator: Quarter Pounder – 25 Years Of Being Consumed Artwork

Regurgitator: Quarter Pounder – 25 Years Of Being Consumed CD Track Listing

1. ! (The Song Formerly Known As)
2. Polyester Girl
3. Black Bugs
4. Kong Foo Sing
5. Everyday Formula
6. I Sucked a Lot of Cock to Get Where I Am
7. Blubber Boy
8. I Like Your Old Stuff Better Than Your New Stuff
9. Fat Cop
10. Superstraight
11. I Will Lick Your Arsehole
12. Modern Life
13. Happiness
14. Track 1
15. I Wanna Be a Nudist
16. Freshmint!
17. F.S.O.
18. Couldn’t Do It
19. Crush the Losers
20. Quarter Pounder – 25 Years Of Being Consumed

Regurgitator ‘Quarter Pounder’ 2019 Tour Dates

With Guest Superlatives, Shonen Knife & The Fauves at selected dates

Tickets On Sale Now

Friday, 4th October
Monash Uni, Clayton
Tickets: Venue Website (on sale from June 7)

Saturday, 5th October
Westernport Hotel, San Remo
Tickets: Oztix

Sunday, 6th October
Caloundra Music Festival, Caloundra
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 11th October
Tanks Arts Centre, Cairns
Tickets: Venue Website

Saturday, 12th October
Darwin Surf Club / De La Plage, Darwin
Tickets: Moshtix

Friday, 18th October
The Gov, Adelaide
Tickets: Venue Website

Saturday, 19th October
The Gov, Adelaide
Tickets: Venue Website

Sunday, 20th October
Uni Bar, Hobart
Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 24th October
The Basement, Canberra
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 25th October
Kingscliff Beach Hotel, Kingscliff
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 26th October
The Tivoli, Brisbane
Tickets: Venue Website (on sale from June 10)

Sunday, 27th October
The Tivoli, Brisbane
Tickets: Venue Website (on sale from June 10)

Friday, 1st November
Prince Bandroom, Melbourne
Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 2nd November – SOLD OUT
The Corner, Melbourne
Tickets: Venue Website

Sunday, 3rd November
The Lost Lands, Werribee
Tickets: Festival Website

Monday, 4th November – NEW SHOW
Howler, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 7th November
The Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 8th November
The Metro, Sydney
Tickets: Venue Website

Saturday, 9th November
The Metro, Sydney
Tickets: Venue Website

Sunday, 10th November
Unibar, Wollongong
Tickets: Moshtix

Friday, 15th November
The Astor, Perth
Tickets: Venue Website

Saturday, 16th November
Metropolis, Fremantle
Tickets: Metropolis

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen