Sébastien Tellier Announces New Album

French multi-instrumentalist Sébastien Tellier has announced his new album ‘My God Is Blue’ along side with track listings. My God Is Blue is Tellier’s 5th Studio album, and is set to be released on April 16th. Unfortunately this time around, it does not seem like it has been produced by Daft Punk half Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, who produced his third studio album Sexuality

When listening to the album, Sébastien has stated “Don’t listen to my album; listen to my message. Enter into vibration with my music. Let’s merge our dreams, together spreading this communal energy in an immense blue wave that will wash over the world– and truth will emerge.”

A sneaky preview of the album can watched below

Sébastien Tellier – My God Is Blue

01 Pepito Bleu

02 The Colour of Your Mind

03 Sedulous

04 Cochon Ville

05 Magical Hurricane

06 Russian Attractions

07 Mayday

08 Draw Your World

09 My Poseidon

10 Against the Law

11 My God Is Blue

12 Yes It’s Possible

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more