Soundwave 2012 – Adelaide Set Times Announced

Soundwave 2012 organisers have now released timetables for Adelaide, you can check it out below. Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne set times have also been announced. The main clash is System Of A Down and Machine Head, who will both headline separate stages.

The Soundwave Festival will kick off in Brisbane on February 25th and Sydney on the 26th. Melbourne will see the festival the following week on March 2nd before Adelaide on the 4th and Perth on the 5th.

The Soundwave 2012 line-up includes System Of A Down, Slipknot, Limp Bizkit, Mastodon, Lamb OF God and another 60+ bands.

View The Full Soundwave 2012 Line-up Here

View Soundwave 2012 Sydney Set Times

View Soundwave 2012 Melbourne Set Times

View Soundwave 2012 Brisbane Set Times

Get Excited! It’s Soundwave Season!

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more