Tash Sultana Announces Debut Album ‘Flow State’, Shares New Single ‘Salvation’

Loop master Tash Sultana has announced the long-awaited arrival of her debut album Flow State, while also sharing a new single called ‘Salvation’.

Flow State, which is due for release on 31st August, will feature a total of 13 tracks, including previous singles like ‘Murder To The Mind’ and ‘Mystik’.

‘Salvation’, which you can stream in full below, is another downtempo release from the Melbourne singer-songwriter.

Sultana released her debut EP Notion in 2016, and will release Flow State through her own record label, Lonely Lands Records.

Stream ‘Salvation’ below, alongside the cover art and tracklist for Flow State.

‘Flow State’ Cover Art

‘Flow State’ Tracklist

1. “Seed (Intro)”

2. “Big Smoke”

3. “Cigarettes”

4. “Murder to the Mind (Album Mix)”

5. “Seven”

6. “Salvation”

7. “Pink Moon”

8. “Mellow Marmalade”

9. “Harvest Love”

10. “Mystik (Album Mix)”

11. “Free Mind”

12. “Blackbird”

13. “Outro”

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more