The Decemberists Release Live Album ‘We All Raise Our Voices To The Air’

US Indie pundits, The Decemberists, will release a live album, titled We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11). The tracks will include 20 songs taken from 12 different live performances from last summer, with songs taken from their entire discography.

Set to be released on the 13th of March, it will be their first official live release, and comes in a long line of various non-album releases since their sixth studio album The King Is Dead, that includes three EPs, and an iTunes session.

We All Raise Our Voices To The Air (Live Songs 04.11-08.11) Tracklisting

Disc 1
1. The Infanta
2. Calamity Song
3. Rise To Me
4. The Soldiering Life
5. We Both Go Down Together
6. The Bagman’s Gambit
7. Down By The Water
8. Leslie Ann Levine
09. The Rake’s Song
10. The Crane Wife 1, 2, and 3

Disc 2
01. Oceanside
02. Billy Liar
03. Grace Cathedral Hill
04. All Arise!
05. Rox In The Box
06. June Hymn
07. Dracula’s Daughter > O Valencia!
08. This Is Why We Fight
09. The Mariner’s Revenge Song
10. I Was Meant For The Stage

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more