Tyler The Creator: ‘Niggas Don’t Buy CDs Anymore’

Odd Future are set to release their new album OF Tape Vol. 2 in a week (March 20th) and Tyler The Creator hopes the sales of physical copies are low.

Replying to a fan’s tweet, Tyler said:

@fucktyler: Haha, Dude If We Sold Like 5000 First Week I Would Not Feel Like A Failure. Niggas Don’t Buy Cds Anymore. Ill Be Kinda Happy Haha.

@fucktyler: Only Like, Pitchfork Or Someother Shit Like That Gives A Fuck About Album Sales. I Actually Don’t Know How Much GOBLIN Sold.

Watch: OF Tape Vol. 2 promo video

Odd Future – The OF Tape Vol. 2 (Tracklist)

1. Hi.

2. Bitches (feat. Domo Genesis & Hodgy Beats)

3. NY (Ned Flander) [feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator]

4. Ya Know (feat. The Internet)

5. Forest Green (feat. Mike G)

6. Lean (feat. Hodgy Beats & Domo Genesis)

7. Analog 2 (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Frank Ocean & Syd)

8. 50 (feat. MellowHype)

9. Snow White (feat. Hodgy Beats & Frank Ocean)

10. Rella (feat. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator)

11. Real Bitch (feat. MellowHype & Taco)

12. P (feat. Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)

13. White (feat. Frank Ocean)

14. Hcapd (feat. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats & Tyler, The Creator)

15. Sam (Is Dead) [feat. Domo Genesis & Tyler, The Creator]

16. Doms (feat. Domo Genesis)

17. We Got Bitches (feat. Tyler, The Creator, Taco & Jasper Dolphin)

18. Oldie (feat. Odd Future)

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more