Custom styles

Image for Unwritten Law Announce 2020 Australian Tour Dates

Unwritten Law Announce 2020 Australian Tour Dates

Written by Emmy Mack on November 17, 2019

Get ready to stay ~Up All Night~ because Unwritten Law are coming down under for an absolute slew of tour dates.

In addition to their dates for next year’s Hotter Than Hell fest — which they’re playing alongside fellow rock veterans Everclear, Frenzal Rhomb, The Grates, The Superjesus, Motor Ace and more — the US punks have just announce a stack of regional and metropolitan sideshows.

The tour will bring them to stages Melbourne, Geelong, Canberra, Wollongong, Newcastle, Sydney, Gold Coast, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast, Townesville, Perth and Rockingham with their m8s Silent X on support duties.

“Oi, Australia!” they wrote on Facebook. “In addition to the Hotter Than Hell dates in February, we decided we needed to spend more time in the land of OZ. We’ll be playing a ton of sideshows in a city near you all throughout the great southern land. So grab a tinnie, get your tickets and come and dance with us!!!

“We’ll be bringing our friends in [Silent X] to open up, as well as supports to be announced soon. Pre sale up now, tickets on sale Monday at 9:00am!!”

Catch all the details below!

Unwritten Law 2020 Tour Dates

Tickets on sale Monday, 17th at 9am

Friday, 31st January
Chelsea Heights, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 1st February
Hotter Than Hell
Coopers Alehouse Gepps Cross, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 2nd February
The Croxton, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 4th February
Kambri At Anu, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 5th February
UOW Uni Bar, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 6th February
Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 7th February
Ettamogah Hotel, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 8th February
Hotter Than Hell
York On Lilydale, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 9th February
The Barwon Club, Geelong
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 12th February
Parkwood Tavern, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 13th February
The Back Room, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 14th February
The V Room, Sunshine Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 15th February
Kirwan Tavern, Townsville
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 20th February
The Carine, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 21st February
Leisure Inn, Rockingham
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd February
Hetter Than Hell
Dunsborough Tavern, Dunsborough
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen