Image for Illy Just Announced His “Biggest Tour Ever”

Illy Just Announced His “Biggest Tour Ever”

Written by Tom Williams on June 1, 2017

Aussie rapper Illy has announced his “biggest tour ever”, which will see him take his latest album Two Degrees around the country to over 30 regional venues.

Illy took Two Degrees around capital cities late last year, and now he’s heading around Western Australia, Victoria, Tasmania, Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria and South Australia between August and November.

The tour will also include stops at Wollongong’s Yours & Owls festival and the Ballarat Street Party, with even more shows expected to be added in two weeks’ time.

Catch all the dates and ticket details for Illy’s Two Degrees regional tour, below.

UPDATE: Illy has added more shows to his upcoming regional tour, and has also announced support acts. Details below.

Illy ‘Two Degrees’ Regional Tour 2017

Supported by Kuren & Citizen Kay (At various shows)

Tickets on sale now

Thursday 3rd August

Players Bar, Mandurah WA

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 4th August

Prince Of Wales, Bunbury WA

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 5th August

Dunsborough Hotel, Dunsborough WA

Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday 8th August

Wintersun, Geraldton WA

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday 10th August

Pot Shot, Exmouth WA

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 11th August

Dampier Mermaid Hotel, Karratha WA

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 12th August

Pier Hotel, Port Hedland WA

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday 13th August

Roebuck Bay Hotel, Broome WA

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday 17th August

Judds, Kalgoorlie WA

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 18th August

Pier Hotel, Esperance WA

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 19th August

White Star, Albany WA

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 25th August

Kay St, Traralgon VIC

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 26th August

The Pier, Frankston VIC

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 1st September

Odeon, Hobart TAS

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 2nd September

Club 54, Launceston TAS

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday 6th September — NEW SHOW

Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast QLD

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday 7th September — SOLD OUT

Sol Bar, Sunshine Coast QLD

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 8th September

Mills Precinct, Toowoomba QLD

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 9th September

Night Quarter, Gold Coast QLD

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday 10th September

The Northern, Byron NSW

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday 14th September

The Jack, Cairns QLD

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 15th September

Dalrymple, Townsville QLD

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 16th September

Magnums, Airlie Beach QLD

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday 17th September

Harvey Rd Tavern, Gladstone QLD

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday 21st September

Wool Exchange, Geelong VIC

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 22nd September

Whalers, Warrnambool VIC

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 23rd September

Shadows, Mt Gambier SA

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday 28th September — NEW SHOW

The Cambridge, Newcastle NSW

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 29th September — SOLD OUT

The Cambridge, Newcastle NSW

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 6th October

Setts, Mildura NSW

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 7th October

Karova’s Car Park, Ballarat VIC

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 20th October

Discover, Darwin

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 3rd November

Port Panthers, Port Macquarie NSW

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 4th November

Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour NSW

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 10th November — NEW SHOW

Home Tavern, Wagga Wagga

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday 11th November — NEW SHOW

Area Hotel, Griffith

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 24th November

SSA Club, Albury NSW

Tickets: Official Website

Also performing at Yours & Owls Festival & Spilt Milk Festival

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"