Image for Katy Perry Announces 2018 Australian Tour Dates

Katy Perry Announces 2018 Australian Tour Dates

Written by Emmy Mack on June 30, 2017

Aussie fans will officially get to ~Witness~ Katy Perry in 2018, with the pop kween announcing her next bonafide Australian tour while in Sydney today.

The ‘Swish Swish’ bish already got gums flapping after coming down under for a surprise promo visit, which she’s used to spruik her glorious return to our shores for a fully-fledged concert tour this time next year.

Perry will play seven shows around the country in Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney between July and August. Catch all the dates and ticket details, below.

The tour comes off the back of KP’s new album, Witness, and his the singer’s first full Aussie tour since her ‘Prismatic World Tour’ in 2014.

UPDATE 19/07/17: Katy Perry has added new shows in Adelaide and Brisbane. Tickets are on sale now.

UPDATE 01/08/17: Katy Perry has announced new shows in Perth, Melbourne and Sydney. Details below.

Katy Perry 2018 Australian Tour

Tickets for new shows on sale 10am local time Wednesday, 9th August

Tuesday, 24th July
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Ticketek

Wednesday, 25th July — NEW SHOW
Perth Arena, Perth
Tickets: Ticketek

Monday, 30th July
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tickets: Ticketek

Tuesday, 31st July
Adelaide Entertainment Centre, Adelaide
Tickets: Ticketek

Thursday, 2nd August
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Ticketek

Friday, 3rd August
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Ticketek

Sunday, 5th August — NEW SHOW
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Ticketek

Wednesday, 8th August
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Ticketek

Friday, 10th August
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Ticketek

Monday, 13th August
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Ticketek

Tuesday, 14th August
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Ticketek

Thursday, 16th August — NEW SHOW
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Ticketek

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"