Image for Kerser 2012 Australian Tour Dates Announced

Kerser 2012 Australian Tour Dates Announced

Written by John Ritchie on November 24, 2011

Kerser is the next big thing in Aussie Hip Hop, he has already clocked up 1.2 million views on youtube and his brutally honest and charismatic lyrics have the hip hop community buzzing.

His new album The Nebulizer sold out as soon as it hit the shelves and now he will embark on a massive Australian tour.


Kerser – The Nebulizer Tour Dates

Fri 10th Feb – The Gaelic – Sydney
Sat 11th Feb – The Cambridge – Newcastle (U18)
Sat 11th Feb – The Cambridge – Newcastle
Sun 12th Feb – The Wall – Sydney (AA)
Fri 17th Feb – The Gov – Adelaide
Sat 18th Feb – The Gov – Adelaide (U18)
Fri 24th Feb – The Brisbane Hotel – Hobart (U18)
Fri 24th Feb – The Republic Bar – Hobart
Sat 25th Feb – The Espy – Melbourne
Sun 26th Feb – The National – Geelong (U18)
Fri 2nd Mar – The Prince Of Wales – Brisbane
Sat 3rd Mar – The Never Land Bar – Gold Coast
Fri 9th Mar – The Civic Hotel – Perth
Sat 10th Mar – Manning Bar – Sydney w/Mickey Avalon
Thu 15th Mar – Fanny’s Nightclub – Newcastle w/Mickey Avalon

http://www.facebook.com/TheKerser

*Limited release tickets available from www.oztix.com.au & 1300 762 545

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"