Image for Kim Churchill Announces Huge National Tour, New Album & New Song To Boot

Kim Churchill Announces Huge National Tour, New Album & New Song To Boot

Written by Emmy Mack on June 30, 2017

Aussie singer-songwriter Kim Churchill has dropped the motherload, including a new song, album announcement and a fark-off huge national tour to cap it all off.

The Aussie troubadour’s new LP dubbed Weight_Falls will hit our ears on Friday, 25th August and brand new single ‘Second Hand Car’ is available as a free download with every pre-order (and you can stream it below too).

The triple j fave is hitting the road for an eye-wateringly massive trek of dates spanning September right through til the end of October, hitting both regional and metropolitan stages across all states, with stops in Newcastle, Wollongong, Canberra, Cairns, Townsville, mackay, Melbourne, Ballarat, Belgrave, Adelaide, Hobart, Launceston, Fremantle, Bunbury, Dunsborough, Sydney, Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast and Brisbane.

Tickets are on sale now, and you can catch all the details below.

https://soundcloud.com/kim-churchill/second-hand-car-1

Kim Churchill ‘Weight_Falls’ National Tour 2017

Tickets on sale now

Thursday, 14th September

Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th September

Unibar, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th September

Street Theatre, Canberra

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 21st September

The Jack, Cairns

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd September

The Office, Townsville

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd September

Timberfest, Mackay

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 29th September

Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 30th September

Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 1st October

Sooki Lounge, Belgrave

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 5th October

Fat Controller, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 6th October

Waratah Hotel, Hobart

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 7th October

Royal Oak, Launceston

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 13th October

Fremantle Arts Centre Front Lawn, Fremantle

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 14th October

Prince Of Wales, Bunbury

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 15th October

Red Room @ Clancys Fish Pub, Dunsborough

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 20th October

The Factory, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 26th October

Solbar, Sunshine Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 27th October

Soundlounge, Gold Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 28th October

The Triffid, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"