Image for Your M8 Shannon Noll Just Announced A Huge 2017 National Tour

Your M8 Shannon Noll Just Announced A Huge 2017 National Tour

Written by Zanda Wilson on April 21, 2017

With his recent assault charge now dropped, Aussie legend Shannon Noll has wasted no time in announced a whopping great national tour.

Nollsie will spend the best part of the remainder of 2017 on the road, announcing no less than 35 new shows which will kick off in Sydney in May and extend right through to November with the Airlie Beach Festival Of Music.

He’s already performed alongside John Farnham, Daryl Braithwaite and Keith Urban over the summer just gone, but now Nollsie will take his live show, featuring his 2016 single ‘Who I Am’, through a comprehensive run of shows with stacks of regional and metropolitan dates.

Catch all the dates and ticketing deets below, and make sure you warm up for the shows by revisiting some of the best banter on Shannon’s Facebook page from the past few months.

Watch: Shannon Noll – ‘Who I Am’

Shannon Noll 2017 National Tour

Friday, 5th May
Hermann’s Bar, Sydney
Tickets: Hermann’s

Saturday, 6th May
Terrey Hills Tavern, Sydney
Tickets: Terrey Hills Tavern

Thursday, 11th May
Gateway Hotel, Geelong
Tickets: The Gateway Hotel

Friday, 12th May
TRAK, Melbourne
Tickets: TRAK

Friday, 19th May
Adelaide Uni Bar, Adelaide
Tickets: OzTix

Saturday, 20th May
Coopers Alehouse, Wallaroo
Tickets: Coopers Ale House

Sunday, 21st May
Fleurieu’s, Goolwa
Tickets: Fleurieu’s

Thursday, 25th May
Bar on the Hill, Newcastle
Tickets: OzTix

Friday, 26th May
Wollongong Uni Bar, Wollongong
Tickets: Moshtix

Saturday, 27th May
Taren Point Hotel, Cronulla
Tickets: Taren Point Hotel

Friday, 2nd June
Parkwood Tavern, Gold Coast
Tickets: Parkwood Tavern

Saturday, 3rd Jun
Racecourse Hotel, Ipswich
Tickets: Racecourse Hotel

Sunday, 4th June
Beach House Hotel, Hervey Bay
Tickets: Beach House Hotel

Friday, 9th June
Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville
Tickets: Dalrymple Hotel

Saturday, 10th June
The Jack, Cairns
Tickets: The Jack

Thursday, 15th June
Friends Restaurant, Perth
Tickets: Friends Restaurant

Friday, 16th June
Wild Goose Restaurant, Noble Falls
Tickets: Wild Goose Restaurant

Saturday, 17th June
Charles Hotel, Perth
Tickets: Ticketmaster

Sunday, 18th June
Ravenswood Hotel, Perth
Tickets: Ravenswood Hotel

Friday, 23rd June
Wrest Point Showroom, Hobart
Tickets: Wrest Point Showroom

Saturday, 24th June
Launceston Country Club, Launceston
Tickets: Launceston Country Club

Friday, 14th July
Rooty Hill RSL, Rooty Hill
Tickets: Rooty Hill RSL

Saturday, 15th July
Mingara Recreation Club, Tumbi Umbi
Tickets: Mingara Recreation Club

Friday, 21st July
The Blue Cattle Dog Hotel, St Clair
Tickets: The Blue Cattle Dog Hotel

Saturday, 22nd July
The Ettamogah Hotel, Rouse Hill
Tickets: The Ettamogah Hotel

Thursday, 27th July
Club Old Bar
Tickets: Club Old Bar

Friday, 28th July
South West Rocks Country Club
Tickets: South West Rocks Country Club

Saturday, 29th July
Casino RSM
Tickets: Casino RSM

Friday, 11th August
Hamilton Hotel, Brisbane
Tickets: Hamilton Hotel

Saturday, 12th August
North Leagues Club, Brisbane
Tickets: North Leagues Club

Friday, 18th August
York on Lilydale – Mt Evelyn
Tickets: York on Lilydale

Saturday, 19th August
Chelsea Heights Hotel
Tickets: Chelsea Heights Hotel

Friday, 25th August
Shoppingtown Hotel, Doncaster
Tickets: Shoppingtown Hotel

Saturday 26 August
Village Green Hotel, Mulgrave
Tickets: Village Green Hotel

Saturday, 11th November
Airlie Beach Festival Of Music
Tickets: Airlie Beach Festival Of Music

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"