Image for Meg Mac Announces 2017 National Tour For Debut Album ‘Low Blows’

Meg Mac Announces 2017 National Tour For Debut Album ‘Low Blows’

Written by Tom Williams on July 3, 2017

Aussie singer-songwriter Meg Mac has announced a full-blown national tour for her upcoming debut album Low Blows, which is out later this month.

She’ll be taking her live show through a long list of venues all over the country between September and October, adding a stack of new gigs to her schedule after announcing some Sydney and Melbourne headline shows earlier this year.

Aside from the tour, Meg Mac is also set to perform at this year’s Splendour In The Grass. Peep all her upcoming tour dates, below.

Low Blows is set for release on Friday, 14th July, and will feature the singer’s recent single ‘Maybe It’s My First Time’ (below), as well as its title track.

Meg Mac 2017 National ‘Low Blows’ Tour

Wednesday, 6th September

Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 7th September

Wool Exchange, Geelong

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th September — SOLD OUT

The Forum, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th September

The Forum, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 10th September

The Capital, Bendigo

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 14th September

HQ, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th September

Club 54, Launceston

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th September

The Waratah, Hobart

Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 20th September

Entrance Leagues, Central Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 21st September

Uni Bar, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd September — SOLD OUT

The Enmore Theatre, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd September

Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 28th September

Coffs Ex Services, Coffs Harbour

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 30th September

Blank Space, Toowoomba

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 6th October

Rosemount Hotel, Perth

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 12th October

Miami Marketta, Miami

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 13th October

The Tivoli, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 14th October

Tanks Art Centre, Cairns

Tickets: Official Website

Also performing at Splendour In The Grass 2017

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"