Image for Rob Brydon Announces First-Ever Australian Stand-Up Tour

Rob Brydon Announces First-Ever Australian Stand-Up Tour

Written by Tom Williams on July 16, 2018

Welsh comedian, actor and TV presenter Rob Brydon has announced his first-ever Australian stand-up tour, which will see him bring his new live show ‘I Am Standing Up’ down under in March 2019.

The funnyman from shows like Gavin & Stacey and Would I Lie To You? (as well as his The Trip movies, of course) will perform in theatres across Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne, Canberra and Sydney next year.

While Brydon’s The Trip co-star Steve Coogan won’t be performing alongside him, the Welshman is sure to bust out some hilarious ad-libs and improvisations.

Catch all the tour dates and ticket details for Rob Brydon’s 2019 Australian tour, below.

UPDATE 19/07/18: Rob Brydon has now added a second Sydney Opera House show to his 2019 Australian tour. Details below.

UPDATE 26/07/18: Rob Brydon has now added new shows in Brisbane, Perth, Melbourne, Canberra and Sydney to his 2019 Australian tour. Details below.

Rob Brydon 2018 Australian ‘I Am Standing Up’ Tour 2019

New shows on sale 12pm Thursday, 26th July

Tuesday, 12th March
QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 13th March — NEW SHOW
QPAC Concert Hall, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 15th March
Crown Theatre, Perth
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 16th March — NEW SHOW
Crown Theatre, Perth
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 19th March
Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 22nd March — NEW SHOW
Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 23rd March
Palais Theatre, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 26th March — NEW SHOW
Canberra Theatre, Canberra
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 27th March
Canberra Theatre, Canberra
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 28th March — NEW SHOW
Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 30th March
Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 31st March
Sydney Opera House, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"