Custom styles

Image for Australian ‘Abbey Road’ Tribute Supergroup Announce 2020 TourARC Image Via 123 Agency

Australian ‘Abbey Road’ Tribute Supergroup Announce 2020 Tour

Written by Jackson Langford on November 12, 2019

Earlier this year, members of Jet, Powderfinger, Spiderbait and You Am I reunited under the name Antipodean Rock Collective and toured The Beatles‘ legendary Abbey Road. Now, they’re back and taking the acclaimed tribute show on the road again in 2020.

The supergroup between them has a staggering 33 ARIAs and 10 top ten albums, so you know that they’re the perfect pick for the job.

While their tour earlier this year hit only capital cities, this 2020 edition will be hitting some regional cities as well. They’ll be joined by special guests Linda Bull, Ash Naylor and James Fleming.

Check out the full info on dates, venues and ticketing details below.

ARC Play The Beatles’ Abbey Road Live

Tickets on sale 2pm Friday, 15th November

Friday, 14th February
Caloundra Events Centre, Caloundra
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 15th February
Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 16th February
Empire Theatre, Toowoomba
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 19th February
Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 20th February
Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 21st February
Albury Entertainment Centre, Albury
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 22nd February
Canberra Theatre, Canberra
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 23rd February
Palms At Crown, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Friday, 28th February
Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin
Tickets: Live Nation

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen