News

Bliss N Eso Announce Huge ‘Off The Grid’ National Tour

Aussie hip hop outfit Bliss N Eso have announced a mammoth national tour in support of their upcoming album Off The Grid.

The trio are set to take their latest tunes around the country between May and July, with a list of 27 dates currently lined up.

“We can’t wait to get back on the road in front of our fans! The ‘Dopamine’ Tour was so incredible and only a taste of what’s to come,” says MC Eso.

“Now that the album is finished we can’t wait to get out there and perform a bunch of new bangers along with some of our classics.”

Bliss N Eso have also dropped the third single from Off The Grid today. It’s called ‘Moments’, and features Irish singer-songwriter Gavin James.

“‘Moments’ is a track that reflects on those precious moments we all had growing up before life got complicated,” says MC Bliss.

“Gavin’s voice really brought everything together on ‘Moments’. His heart-warming vocals helped to paint all our memories even more vividly.”

Bliss N Eso’s Off The Grid tour comes after the group released an emotional tribute video earlier this month in honour of stuntman Johann Ofner, who died on the set of the group’s music video for ‘Friend Like You’ earlier this year.

Stream ‘Moments’ in full alongside Bliss N Eso’s upcoming tour dates, below. Off The Grid is out on Friday, 28th April.

UPDATE 26/04/17: Bliss N Eso have added a second Melbourne show to their Off The Grid tour after the first sold out. Details below.

UPDATE 22/05/17: Bliss N Eso have added a second Sydney show to their Off The Grid tour after the first sold out. Details below.

Listen: Bliss n Eso – ‘Moments’ Feat. Gavin James

Bliss N Eso 2017 ‘Off The Grid’ Tour

Friday, 26th May — SOLD OUT

Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane (Lic. All Ages)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Saturday, 27th May

Night Quarter, Gold Coast (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Sunday, 28th May

Brother Leagues Club, Cairns (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Monday, 29th May

Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Tuesday, 30th May

Magnums, Airlie Beach (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Friday, 2nd June

Studio 146, Albany (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Saturday, 3rd June

Metropolis, Fremantle (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Sunday, 4th June

Metro City, Perth (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Friday, 9th June

Shadows, Mt Gambier (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Saturday, 10th June

Entertainment Centre Theatre, Adelaide (All Ages)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Thursday, 15th June

ANU Bar, Canberra (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Friday, 16th June — SOLD OUT

SS&A Club Auditorium, Albury (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Friday, 23rd June — SOLD OUT

Forum Theatre, Melbourne (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Saturday, 24th June — NEW SHOW

Forum Theatre, Melbourne (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Sunday, 25th Jun

Pier Bandroom, Frankston (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Wednesday, 28th June — SOLD OUT

Enmore Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Friday, 30th June — SOLD OUT

Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Saturday, 1st July

Waves, Wollongong (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Thursday, 6th July — SOLD OUT

Villa Noosa Hotel, Sunshine Coast (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Friday, 7th July — SOLD OUT

Great Northern Hotel, Byron Bay (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Saturday, 8th July

Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Sunday, 9th July

Club Forster, Forster (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Monday, 10th July

Panthers, Port Macquarie (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Thursday, 13th July

Gap View Hotel, Alice Springs (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Friday, 14th July

Discovery, Darwin (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Saturday, 15th July — NEW SHOW

Enmore Theatre, Sydney (All Ages)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Thursday, 20th July

The Cinema, Burnie (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Friday, 21st July

Club 54, Launceston (18+)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Saturday, 22nd July

Macquarie Wharf, Hobart (All Ages)

Tickets: Frontier Touring

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more