News

Carmouflage Rose Announces New EP & A Nationwide Tour

Brisbane rapper Carmouflage Rose has announced his official return this week, with news of his first EP in three years as well as a nationwide tour.

To coincide with the news of his EP, titled A Night With No Moon, Rose has unveiled the latest track to be taken from it, ‘Bittersweet’.

“‘Bittersweet’ is about being in a situation, where you don’t know if you should stay because the bad and the good kind of equal each other out and you don’t know if you should stick around for the ride or jump off,” Rose said of the new song in a press statement.

A Night With No Moon will be supported by a nationwide tour set for later this year, with Rose playing shows Melbourne, Hobart, Wollongong, Sydney, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Fremantle, Perth and Brisbane.

A Night With No Moon is out Friday, 6th August. Check out ‘Bittersweet’ and all Carmouflage Rose’s forthcoming tour dates below.

Carmouflage Rose 2021 Nationwide Tour

Tickets on sale

Friday, 13th August
Laundry Bar, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 14th August
The Altar, Hobart
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 20th August
La La La’s, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 21st August
The Lansdowne, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 27th August
Elsewhere, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 28th August
SolBar, Sunshine Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd September
Mojo’s, Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th September
The Sewing Room, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 11th September
The Brightside, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more