News

Clowns Announce ‘Running Through These Veins’ Tour

Melbourne hardcore punk outfit Clowns have lined up a mammoth set of 20 sweaty shows for May, June and July. The four-piece will be taking their latest album Bad Blood across the country as part of their Running Through These Veins tour.

Having played 40 live shows already this year, including a string of dates across the US, Clowns are far from slowing down. The group’s forthcoming Aussie tour features shows far and wide, including in Western Australia, North Queensland, Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria and South Australia.

Clowns are known for their raucous and high-energy live shows. After attending the Bad Blood album launch earlier this year, Music Feeds reviewer Brenton Harris said the band “took on the role of agents of chaos – directing an equal opportunity collective of stage divers, while sacrificing blood, sweat and literally the shirt off their backs for our entertainment”.

Coming along for all the hell-raising fun is fellow Melbourne band and pals of Clowns, Summer Blood. The Running Through These Veins Tour kicks off with an appearance at Melbourne’s Cherry Rock 2015 event on 12th May. View tour and ticket details below.

Watch: Clowns – Euthanise Me

Clowns – Running Through These Veins Australian Tour

With Summer Blood

Sunday, 10th May 2015*

Cherry Rock, Melbourne

Tickets: Cherry Bar

Friday, 15th May 2015

The Loft, Warnambool

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Friday, 22nd May 2015

Bar 12, Frankston

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Saturday, 23rd May 2015*

The Grand Hotel, Cairns

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Friday, 29th May 2015

Captain’s at Mariners, Bateman’s Bay

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Saturday, 30th May 2015

Phoenix, Canberra

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Friday, 5th June 2015

Crowbar, Brisbane

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Sunday, 7th June 2015

The Airport Tavern, Gold Coast

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Friday, 12th June 2015

The Tote, Melbourne

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Saturday, 13th June 2015

Karova Lounge, Ballarat

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Thursday, 18th June 2015

Hamilton Station Hotel, Newcastle

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Friday, 19th June 2015

Valve Bar, Sydney

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Saturday, 20th June 2015

Corrimal Hotel, Woolongong

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Friday, 26th June 2015

Music Man, Bendigo

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Saturday, 27th June 2015

The Barwon Club, Geelong

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Friday, 3rd July 2015

Price of Wales, Bunbury

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Saturday, 4th July 2015

Four5Nine Bar, Perth

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

Sunday, 5th July 2015

Mojo’s, Fremantle

Tickets: The Drunk Promoter

* Summer Blood not playing

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more