News

Holy Holy Announce Album Launch Tour, Share New CLEWS Collab ‘The Aftergone’

Holy Holy have announced a national album launch tour behind forthcoming LP Hello My Beautiful World and shared its latest single, a collaboration with CLEWS titled ‘The Aftergone’ that also saw them link up with the Presets‘ Kim Moyes.

The duo will be trekking around the country in November and December this year for a 19-date tour that will see them joined on the road by guests Hayley Mary and Queen P, along with special appearances by CLEWS.

“Working with Kim was fun and I’ve always loved The Presets. We wanted to push this song into electronic territory, and he was the right person to go to for that,” commented Oscar Dawson in an accompanying statement regarding the new single.

“Tim [Carroll, bandmate] then wrote a pre-chorus melody and lyrics that we felt were perfect for Lily and Grace from CLEWS, a band – and people – we’re super fond of. We’ve toured with them and they’ve joined us on stage many times before. We’re stoked that they can finally feature on a song with us.”

‘The Aftergone’ is the fourth single Holy Holy have shared from Hello My Beautiful World ahead of its arrival on Friday, 20th August, following on from previous cuts ‘Port Rd’, ‘How You Been’ and ‘Believe Anything’.

Listen to ‘The Aftergone’ and see tour dates below. Tickets go on sale next Tuesday, 19th July, with a fan pre-sale commencing Monday, 18th July. Find the Facebook event for the show you wish to attend and hit “interested” by Monday to access the link.

Holy Holy ‘Hello My Beautiful World’ Australian Album Tour 2021

with Queen P (*) and Hayley Mary (**)

Thursday, 5th November*
Astor Theatre, Perth
Tickets: Holy Holy

Saturday, 6th November*
The River, Margaret River
Tickets: Holy Holy

Sunday, 7th November*
Prince of Wales Hotel, Bunbury
Tickets: Holy Holy

Thursday, 11th November*
Torquay Hotel, Torquay
Tickets: Holy Holy

Friday, 12th November*
Pier Hotel, Frankston
Tickets: Holy Holy

Saturday, 13th November**
Forum, Melbourne
Tickets: Holy Holy

Wednesday, 17th November**
UC Refectory, Canberra
Tickets: Holy Holy

Thursday, 18th November**
Waves, Towradgi
Tickets: Holy Holy

Friday, 19th November**
Civic Theatre, Newcastle
Tickets: Holy Holy

Saturday, 20th November**
Enmore Theatre, Sydney
Tickets: Holy Holy

Thursday, 25th November**
Miami Marketta, Miami
Tickets: Holy Holy

Friday, 26th November**
Fortitude Music Hall, Brisbane
Tickets: Holy Holy

Wednesday, 1st December*
Leichhardt Hotel, Rockhampton
Tickets: Holy Holy

Thursday, 2nd December*
Seabreeze, Mackay
Tickets: Holy Holy

Friday, 3rd December*
Uni Bar, Townsville
Tickets: Holy Holy

Saturday, 4th December*
Gilligans, Cairns
Tickets: Holy Holy

Friday, 10th December*
Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide
Tickets: Holy Holy

Saturday, 11th December*
Odeon Theatre, Hobart
Tickets: Holy Holy

Sunday, 21st December*
Albert Hall, Launceston
Tickets: Holy Holy

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more