News

I Know Leopard Announce Debut Album & Nationwide Tour

Sydney four piece I Know Leopard have dropped a whole bucketload of exciting news for their fans today. Alongside the announcement of their debut album Love Is A Landmine and the release of new music video for single ‘Heather’, they’ve gone and announced a nationwide tour. A triple whammy!

Love Is A Landmine has been highly anticipated by fans for a long time now, and ‘Heather’ is the second single we’ve heard from it. They dropped lead single ‘Landmine’ in August last year.

The 11-date Love Is A Landmine tour will kick off in Adelaide in May, before taking on Fremantle, Dunsborough, Geelong, Melbourne, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Newcastle, Sydney and Wollongong, wrapping things up in Canberra.

Love Is A Landmine is out Friday, 5th April.

Watch the video for ‘Heather’ and check out all ticketing information, dates and venues for the Love Is A Landmine tour below.

I Know Leopard ‘Love Is A Landmine’ 2019 Tour

Tickets on sale now

Friday, 17th May

Jive, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 18th May

Mojo’s, Fremantle

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 19th May

Clancy’s, Dunsborough

Free Entry

Thursday, 23rd May

Workers Club, Geelong

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 24th May

Northcote Social Club, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 25th May

The Foundry, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 26th May

Soundlounge, Gold Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 30th May

Cambridge Hotel Side Bar, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 31st May

Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 1st June

UOW Uni Bar, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 2nd June

Transit Bar, Canberra

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more