News

Northlane Announce 2016 National ‘Howzat’ Tour

Northlane might currently be finishing up a run of national shows, but they’ll be back jetting across the country soon for a coveted spot on the Soundwave 2016 lineup and today have announced a string of national tour dates surrounding their festival appearance.

Stopping by a number of regional centres, the run of dates, dubbed the Howzat Tour, will kick off in Townsville on January 15th and will move across the country finishing up in WA’s Rockingham on the 21st February.

Smack bang in the middle of the run, the boys will be taking to the Soundwave 2016 stage alongside acts like Disturbed, The Prodigy, Bring Me The Horizon, Deftones, Refused, Public Enemy and more.

On this 2016 tour, Northlane will be touting their successful latest release Node and will be joined by special guests Bare Bones.

Tickets on sale this Thursday at 9am AEST. See all the dates and details below.

Gallery: Northlane @ Groovin The Moo 2015, Maitland / Photos: Maria Boyadgis

Northlane 2016 National ‘Howzat’ Tour Dates

Friday, 15 January 2016

Dalrymple Hotel, Townsville, QLD

Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 16 January 2016

Magnums, Airlie Beach, QLD

Tickets: Oztix

Wednesday, 20 January 2016

Grand Hotel, Gladstone, QLD

Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 21 January 2016

Club Hotel, Bundaberg, QLD

Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 22 January 2016

Wharf Tavern, Sunshine Coast, QLD

Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 23 January

Soundwave Festival, Brisbane, QLD

Tickets: Soundwave

Sunday, 24 January

Soundwave Festival, Sydney, NSW

Tickets: Soundwave

Tuesday, 26 January

Soundwave Festival, Melbourne, VIC

Tickets: Soundwave

Friday, 29 January 2016

Club 54, Launceston, TAS 18+

Tickets: Oztix

Saturday, 30 January 2016

Brisbane Hotel, Hobart, TAS 18+

Tickets: Oztix

Sunday, 31 January 2016

Brisbane Hotel, Hobart, TAS AA

Tickets: Oztix

Thursday, 18 February 2016

Prince Of Wales, Bunbury, WA

Tickets: Oztix

Friday, 19 February 2016

Studio 146, Albany, WA

Tickets: Oztix

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Leisure Inn, Rockingham, WA

Tickets: Oztix

northlane tour poster

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more