Image for Paces Announces ‘Hold It Down’ National Tour

Paces Announces ‘Hold It Down’ National Tour

Written by Tom Williams on July 6, 2015

Gold Coast producer Mikey Perry, aka Paces, has already had a big 2015, and it’s about to get even bigger with the announcement of a national tour in celebration of his new track, Hold It Down ft. Reija Lee.

Having toured nationally earlier this year, and having also secured a spot on triple j‘s Hottest 100 with his Tkay Maidza collaboration Switch Lanes, Paces isn’t slowing down. His Hold It Down national tour will begin in Perth on 7th August, and will make its way around the country up until the 5th September.

The tour’s namesake, Hold It Down, has also been complemented with a brand new music video to help punters prepare for the party vibes and good times which Paces will have on offer in the coming months.

Catch the Hold It Down video in full alongside Paces’ national tour details, below.

UPDATE 07/08/15: Paces has moved the venue of his Perth gig tonight from Flyrite to Villa.

Watch: Paces – Hold It Down feat. Reija Lee

Paces Hold It Down National Tour 2015

Friday, 7th August 2015
Villa, Perth – NEW VENUE
Tickets: Paces

Saturday, 8th August 2015
Beats In The Heat Festival, Karatha
Tickets: Paces

Friday, 14th August 2015
Shebeen, Melbourne
Tickets: Paces

Saturday, 15th August 2015
Snowtunes Festival, Jindabyne
Tickets: Paces

Friday, 21st August 2015
The Brightside, Brisbane
Tickets: Paces

Saturday, 22nd August 2015
The Helm, Sunshine Coast
Tickets: Paces

Friday, 28th August 2015
Newtown Social Club, Sydney
Tickets: Paces

Saturday, 29th August 2015
The Grand, Wollongong
Tickets: Paces

Friday, 4th September 2015
Rocket Bar, Adelaide
Tickets: Paces

Saturday, 5th September 2015
Rattlesnake Motel, Gold Coast
Tickets: Paces

(Click to expand)
paces hold it down tour poster 2015 supplied

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"