News

Peking Duk Announce ‘Biggest Tour Ever’ For 2019

Strap yourself in, because the country’s fave dance duo, Peking Duk, are embarking on their biggest national tour to date in 2019 and it looks like it’s going to be wild.

The 14-date tour will hit the most cities they’ve hit yet, visiting a bunch of both major and regional cities across the country, before ending things with a sure-to-be loose hometown show in Canberra at a yet-to-be-disclosed location (we’re hoping Parliament House steps).

The boys released a statement about the upcoming tour, while also revealing that they’ll have brand spanking new tunes coming this January.

“We are so damn stoked to announce this tour,” they said.

“2019 is going to be the best year for Peking Duk yet. We’ll be releasing a lot of the best music we’ve ever written and we plan to put on the biggest, sweatiest and wildest shows of all time. First taste of the new music is out in January and more to follow early in 2019. We can’t wait to share it with everyone and see your faces at the shows.”

Check out all dates, venues and ticketing info below.

Peking Duk ‘Biggest Tour Ever’ 2019

With special guests to be announced

Tickets on sale Wednesday, 12th December

Thursday, 28th March

The Northern, Byron Bay

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 30th March

Brisbane Showgrounds, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 5th April

UOW Unibar, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 6th April

Hordern Pavilion, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 7th April

Coffs Harbour Ampitheatre, Coffs Harbour

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 18th April

Gilligan’s, Cairns

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 20th April

The Ville, Townsville

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 21st April

Magnums, Airlie Beach

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 26th April

Saloon Bar, Launceston

Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 27th April

The Goods Shed, Hobart

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 3rd May

Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 4th May

Red Hill Auditorium, Perth

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 10th May

Melbourne Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 11th May

Secret Hometown Venue, Canberra

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more