News

Press Club Announce 2019 Nationwide Tour

It’s a big day for Melbourne band Press Club. Not only is today the day they release their second album Wasted Energy, but they’ve also announced a huge nationwide tour to celebrate it.

We’ve already heard two singles from Wasted Energy before the album’s release today, ‘Get Better’ and ‘Thinking About You’, but Press Club’s lead vocalist Natalie Foster says she’s in love with every minute aspect of the record.

From the writing and recording to the design and video making,” Foster said in a statement.

“I couldn’t be more proud of every single part of this album.”

As for the nationwide tour, Press Club will be taking on thirteen dates across the country throughout October, November and December. It’s going to be absolutely massive.

Watch the video for ‘Thinking About You’, and peep all important tour info, below.

Press Club 2019 Nationwide Tour

Tickets on sale now

Thursday 31st October

UC Hub, Canberra

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 1st November

The Lansdowne, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 2nd November

The Cambridge, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 7th November

The Gaso, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th November

Hobart Brewing Company, Hobart

Tickets: Official Website

Friday 15th November

Torquay Hotel, Torquay

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th November

The Westenport, San Remo

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 21st November

Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd November

Pelly Bar, Frankston

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 29th November

Sooki Lounge, Belgrave

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 30th November

The Zoo, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 5th December

Dunsborough Hotel, Dunsborough

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 6th December

Lucy’s Love Shack, Perth

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more