Custom styles

Image for Punk Legends The Hard-Ons Announce New Album & 2019 National Tour Dates

Punk Legends The Hard-Ons Announce New Album & 2019 National Tour Dates

Written by Emmy Mack on July 7, 2019

Aussie punk veterans The Hard-Ons are out to prove they’re harder than ever.

They’ve announced the imminent release of their 12th studio album So I Could Have Them Destroyed (their first in almost two decades to feature founding member Keish, out October 11th), dropped its rampaging first cut ‘Harder & Harder’ and a massive list of national tour dates for 2019.

Re-joined by Keish, the band will be taking their live show to fans in Melbourne, Perth, Fremantle, Gold Coast, Brisbane, Hobart, Devonport, Adelaide, Seacliff, Sydney and Wollongong this November and December.

Listen to ‘Harder & Harder’ & catch all The Hard-Ons’ tour details below!

The Hard-Ons 2019 Tour Dates

Friday, 8th November
Evelyn Hotel, Melbourne
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 15th November
Rosemount Hotel, Perth
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 16th November
Mojos, Fremantle
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 22nd November
Vinnie’s Dive Bar, Gold Coast
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 23rd November
The Foundry “Punk Fest”, Brisbane
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 29th November
Altar, Hobart
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 30th November
Pub Rock Diner, Devonport
Tickets: Facebook

Friday, 6th December
Crown & Anchor, Adelaide
Tickets: Door

Saturday, 7th December
Brighton & Seacliff Yacht Club, Seacliff
Tickets: Door

Friday, 13th December
Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney
Tickets: Facebook

Saturday, 14th December
Dicey Riley’s, Wollongong
Tickets: FREE Entry

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

Ingage unit

Monitoring string

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"

Tracking script

Nielsen