Photo by Kevin Winter/BBMA2020/Getty Images for dcp

Sia Releases New Single ‘Incredible’

The Australian singer and songwriter Sia released her new single ‘Incredible’ on Friday, 5th April. This song features the British rapper, Labrinth. The song is a part of the solo album of Sia, which she is releasing after 8 long years named ‘Reasonable Woman’.

There is another song in the album that features Kylie and is termed ‘Dance Alone’. The album ‘Reasonable Woman’ is going to be released on Friday, 3rd May through Atlantic Records. 

” Incredible ” – Sia

Sia and Labrinth have collaborated before and created amazing masterpieces. They have joined hands before for LSD’s ‘To Be Human’ and ‘Oblivion’. Labrinth is a renowned artist and has earned a lot of awards including the BRIT and Ivor Novello awards and also multiple GRAMMY awards. 

Sia’s career trajectory is amazing. She started in Australia from singing along with ‘Zero 7’ to soundtracking the final scenes of the series ‘Six Feet Under’ which used to be aired on HBO. She has also written and co-written and been featured on songs for other artists like Beyonce, Rihanna, and many others. 

This album ‘Reasonable Woman’ is Sia’s proper album after 8 long years. Along with the guest vocalists, the album also had some amazing collaborators, to name a few, Greg Kurstin, Benny Blanco and many others. 

You can listen to the new single ” Incredible ” from here.

‘Reasonable Woman’ Tracklisting:

  1. Little Wing
  2. Immortal Queen
  3. Dance Alone
  4. I Had a Heart
  5. Gimme Love
  6. Nowhere to Be
  7. Towards the Sun
  8. Incredible
  9. Champion
  10. I Forgive You
  11. Wanna Be Known
  12. One Night
  13. Fame Won’t Love You
  14. Go On
  15. Rock and Balloon

You can pre-order the album ” Reasonable woman” by Sia from here.

Further Reading

A Guide to Every Australian Music Festival Happening in 2023/24

The Little Lord Street Band Release New Album ‘Time and Place’

Omra Releases New Single ‘Weightless’

Must Read