Tame Impala Bless Us With New Single ‘No Choice’

Tame Impala’s new single ‘No Choice’ is out now via Island Records Australia. The track will feature on The Slow Rush deluxe box set, which comes out on Friday, 18th February.

The release of the deluxe edition coincides with the two year anniversary of The Slow Rush, Tame Impala’s ARIA-winning, Grammy-nominated fourth album. The physical version comes with two transparent red LPs, alternate artwork, a 40-page booklet and The Slow Rush 2050 calendar.

The deluxe edition comprises a disc of b-sides and remixes, along with the original album. ‘No Choice’ is one of three previously unreleased b-sides to feature. The record will also include the non-album single ‘Patience’ (as well as a remix of ‘Patience’) plus a number of extended versions and remixes, including ‘Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)’, which came out in October.

Tame Impala’s Slow Rush tour will reach Australia in October 2022. The band just pressed pause on an extensive North American run, which will re-commence in February next year. They’ll travel through Europe and the UK from June-August 2022. The Australian tour—the band’s biggest to date—includes support acts Genesis Owusu and Sycco. Find out more here.

Take a listen to the groove-strong, psychedelic ‘No Choice’ below and pre-order yourself a physical or digital copy of The Slow Rush deluxe box set here.

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more