News

The Trews Announce 2011 Australian Tour Dates

Canadian rock band The Trews have announced that they will once again grace Australian shores for a run of dates through NSW, SA, VIC and QLD this September and October.

The four-piece outfit released their fourth studio album Hope & Ruin in Australia last month and have secured extensive airplay with the title track across the Triple M network nationally and Music Max. The powerful single Hope & Ruin was also synched for a major network promotion that aired for the month of May on Network Ten’s digital channel ONE.

The Trews 2011 Australian Tour Dates

Wednesday 14th September 2011: The Great Northern – Newcastle NSW
www.thegreatnorthern.com.au

Thursday 15th September 2011: The Brass Monkey – Cronulla NSW (Acoustic show)

www.oztix.com.au

Friday 16th September 2011: Old Manly Boatshed – Manly NSW
www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 17th September 2011: Sydney Fringe Festival, Notes Live – Newtown NSW

www.oztix.com.au

Sunday 18th September 2011: Beaches – Thirroul NSW
www.beacheshotel.com.au

Thursday 22nd September 2011: Jive – Adelaide SA
www.oztix.com.au

Friday 23rd September 2011: Cherry Bar – Melbourne VIC

www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 24th September 2011: Cherry Bar – Melbourne VIC
www.oztix.com.au

Sunday 25th September 2011: Cherry Bar – Melbourne VIC
www.oztix.com.au

Wednesday 28th September 2011: The Great Northern – Newcastle NSW
www.thegreatnorthern.com.au

Thursday 29th September 2011: The Vault – Windsor NSW (Acoustic show)
www.vault146.com.au

Friday 30th September 2011: Old Manly Boatshed – Manly NSW

www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 1st October 2011: The Brass Monkey – Cronulla NSW (Acoustic show)
www.oztix.com.au

Thursday 6th October 2011: Byron Bay Brewery – Byron Bay NSW
www.byronbaybrewery.com.au

Friday 7th October 2011: The Zoo – Brisbane QLD

www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 8th October 2011: Spotted Cow – Toowoomba QLD
www.spottedcow.com.au

Wednesday 12th October 2011: The Great Northern – Newcastle NSW

www.thegreatnorthern.com.au

Thursday 13th October 2011: The Brass Monkey – Cronulla NSW (Acoustic show)

www.oztix.com.au

Friday 14th October 2011: Old Manly Boatshed – Manly NSW
www.oztix.com.au

Saturday 15th October 2011: The Gaelic Club – Sydney NSW
www.oztix.com.au

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more