News

Will And The People Announce Even More East Coast Shows

British-indie rockers Will and the People have just announced an entirely new batch of East Coast shows to accompany their already massive roster. The band, famous for their summery vibes, will travel up and down the Australian coast in their colourful tour bus showcasing their beautiful tunes to us all. After being asked why they were touring the country in such depth, frontman Will Rendle confessed that “most international bands are in and out of Australia in days when they come to tour, but we’ve got the luxury of coming to stay, play and travel up and down the coast of this amazing country… for nearly seven whole weeks. It’s going to be great to be able to visit some regional area’s too. We’re very excited about spending some time in Byron Bay …and hitting up the beach towns for shows in places like Toukley, Warrnambool and Maroochydoore will be just dope. Australians were so generous to us when we were here earlier this year”.

The addition of the following dates will provide fans copious more opportunities to see the band live, including several special festival performances, so be sure to grab your tickets and not miss this rare opportunity

Will and the People “Friends” Tour

Thursday, 15th November

Boatshed – Manly, NSW

Friday, 16th November

Great Northern – Newcastle, NSW

Saturday, 17th November

Beresford – Sydney, NSW

Saturday, 24th & Sunday, 25th November

Mullum Music Festival – Byron Bay, NSW

Friday, 30th November

Whalers Hotel – Warrnambool, VIC FREE

Saturday, 1st December

Workers Club, Melbourne, VIC

Sunday, 2nd December

New Albury Hotel – Albury, NSW FREE

NEW Wednesday, 5th December

The Loft @ UTS, Sydney, NSW

NEW, Friday, 7th December

The Junkyard, Maitland, NSW FREE

Thursday, 13th December

Tempo Hotel – Brisbane, QLD FREE

Friday, 14th December

Sol Bar – Maroochydoore, QLD

NEW, Sunday, 16th December

Beachcomber, Toukley, NSW

NEW, Thursday, 20th December

Boatshed, Manly, NSW FREE

NEW, Friday, 21st December

Great Northern, Newcastle, NSW

NEW, Saturday, 22nd December

Beresford Upstairs, Sydney, NSW FREE

NEW, Sunday, 23rd December

Hoey Moey, Coffs Harbour, NSW FREE

NEW, Wednesday, 26th December

The Brewery, Byron Bay, NSW FREE

Thursday, 27th December

WOODFORD Folk Festival

Friday, 28th December

WOODFORD Folk Festival

Saturday, 29th December

WOODFORD Folk Festival

Sunday, 30th December

Peats Ridge Festival – NSW

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more