Image for Ziggy Alberts Announces Huge ‘Laps Around The Sun’ National TourPhoto: Zach Sanders

Ziggy Alberts Announces Huge ‘Laps Around The Sun’ National Tour

Written by Laura English on October 5, 2018

Independent singer-songwriter Ziggy Alberts has announced a humungous national tour in support of his forthcoming album Laps Around The Sun, which is set for release on Friday, 9th November.

Kicking the tour off mid-December, the dates span over nearly three months and go pretty regional too. Catch all of the dates and ticket details, below.

The tour will form part of Ziggy’s first-ever world tour, with over 100 dates still to be announced.

Ziggy Alberts dropped his latest single ‘Stronger’ (below) last week.

Ziggy Alberts 2018/2019 ‘Laps Around The Sun’ National Tour

Tickets on sale Wednesday, 10th October

Friday, 14th December
Venue 114, Lake Kawana
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 16th December
Mills Precinct, Toowoomba
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 19th December
Yamba Surf Lifesaving Club, Yamba
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 20th December
Miami Marketta, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 21th December
Miami Marketta, Gold Coast
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 4th January
Bellingen Memorial Hall, Bellingen
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 5th January
The Cambridge, Newcastle
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 9th January
The Rhythm Hut, Gosford
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 10th January
Waves, Wollongong
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 12th January
Club Sapphire, Merimbula
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 13th January
Molo Live @ ANU Bar, Canberra
Tickets: Official Website

Tuesday, 15th January
The Cube, Albury
Tickets: Official Website

Wednesday, 16th January
Sooki Lounge, Belgrave
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 19th January
Southern Peninsula Arts Centre, Rosebud
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 20th January
Westerport Hotel, San Remo
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 24th January
Theatre Royal, Castlemaine
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 25th January
Torquay Hotel, Torquay
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 27th January
Grant Pavilion, Torquay
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 1st February
Whalers Hotel, Warrnambool
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th February
Golden Hill Steiner School, Denmark
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th February
Settlers Tavern, Margaret River
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 10th February
Yallingup Hall, Yallingup
Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 14th February
Fremantle Town Hall, Fremantle
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 15th February
Badlands Car Park, Perth
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th February
Spiegeltent @ Garden of Unearthly Delights, Adelaide
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 22nd February
Festival Hall, Melbourne
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 23rd February
The Roundhouse, Sydney
Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 1st March
The Triffid, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 2nd March
The Tivoli, Brisbane
Tickets: Official Website

Sunday, 3rd March
Byron Bay Brewery, Byron Bay
Tickets: Official Website

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"