News

Jaguar Jonze Announces 2022 Headline Tour

Hot off the heels of a powerhouse performance of her latest song ‘Little Fires’ as part of Eurovision – Australia Decides over the weekend, Jaguar Jonze has announced a national tour for mid-year.

The run of dates, dubbed the Bunny Mode tour, will kick off on Saturday, 18th June at the Corner Hotel in Melbourne before continuing on to Geelong, Perth, Adelaide, the Gold Coast, Brisbane, Canberra, Wollongong, Sydney and Newcastle. The headline shows will follow five dates supporting The Wombats at arenas across the country.

Per a press release, the shows will see Jonze performing tracks from her yet-to-be-announced debut album, including its previously-released singles: last year’s incendiary ‘Who Died and Made You King?’ along with ‘Cut’, which arrived in January.

“Recording music and creating my music videos is one thing, but being on stage and sharing in person moments with my fans and music lovers is something else entirely,” Jonze said in a statement announcing the shows. “I can’t wait to bring that energy to stages around the country, and finally be able to perform for those who have supported me through some of the toughest times in my career.”

See Jaguar Jonze’s Australian tour dates below. Tickets are on sale this Wednesday, 2nd March.

Jaguar Jonze Bunny Mode Australian Tour 2022

Saturday, 18th June

Corner Hotel, Melbourne

Sunday, 19th June

The Barwon Club, Geelong

Friday, 24th June

Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth

Saturday, 25th June

Lion Arts Factory, Adelaide

Friday, 1st July

Miami Marketta, Gold Coast

Saturday, 2nd July

The Triffid, Brisbane

Friday, 7th July

Kambri, Canberra

Friday, 8th July

UOW Uni Bar, Wollongong

Saturday, 9th July

Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Sunday, 10th July 

Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more