News

Post Malone Adds New Shows To 2019 Australian Tour

Rapper Post Malone has added three new shows to his upcoming Australian tour, in support of his latest album Beerbongs & Bentleys.

After announcing five Aussie headline shows last week, Post Malone has now additional dates in Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney to keep up with demand, before tickets go on sale later this week.

Catch all the tour dates and ticket details, below.

Post Malone’s Aussie arena tour will now involve eight headline shows, after he last performed down under as part of FOMO Festival 2018.

UPDATE 02/11/18: Post Malone has now added third and final shows in Sydney and Melbourne. Details below.

Post Malone 2019 Australian Tour

Friday, 26th April

RAC Arena, Perth

Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 28th April

AEC Arena, Adelaide

Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 30th April

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 1st May — NEW SHOW

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 2nd May — NEW SHOW

Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne

Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 4th May

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 5th May — NEW SHOW

Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane

Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 7th May

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 8th May — NEW SHOW

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 9th May — NEW SHOW

Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney

Tickets: Live Nation

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more