Image for Post Malone Announces 2019 Australian Tour

Post Malone Announces 2019 Australian Tour

Written by Tom Williams on October 23, 2018

Post Malone has announced a 2019 Australian arena tour, off the back of his latest album Beerbongs & Bentleys.

The American artist will perform in Perth, Adelaide, Melbourne, Brisbane and Sydney across April and May next year, after last performing down under as part of FOMO Festival 2018.

Catch all the tour dates and ticket details for Post Malone’s 2019 Australian headline tour, below.

On release day, Beerbongs & Bentleys — which features tracks like ‘Psycho’ and ‘Rockstar’ — broke Spotify’s first-day streaming record, beating out Drake’s More Life with a whopping 78.7 million streams.

UPDATE 29/10/18: Post Malone Adds New Shows To 2019 Australian Tour

Post Malone 2019 Australian Tour

Friday, 26th April
RAC Arena, Perth
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 28th April
AEC Arena, Adelaide
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 30th April
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 1st May — NEW SHOW
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 2nd May — NEW SHOW
Rod Laver Arena, Melbourne
Tickets: Live Nation

Saturday, 4th May
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Sunday, 5th May — NEW SHOW
Brisbane Entertainment Centre, Brisbane
Tickets: Live Nation

Tuesday, 7th May
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Wednesday, 8th May — NEW SHOW
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Thursday, 9th May — NEW SHOW
Qudos Bank Arena, Sydney
Tickets: Live Nation

Join Music Feeds on Facebook

monitoring_string = "5ddc797c5ea15f4a20f5b456893873a5"