News

Stonefield Announce 2018 ‘Far From Earth’ National Tour

Rock sisters Stonefield have announced a 2018 national tour in support of their upcoming third album Far From Earth.

Following the album’s release on Friday, 13th April (that’s tomorrow!), the Findlay sisters will be hitting the road for headline shows in Belgrave, Castlemaine, Newcastle, Sydney, Wollongong, Brisbane, Gold Coast, Perth, Adelaide and Melbourne between May and June.

Far From Earth is the follow-up to the psych-rock outfit’s 2016 album As Above, So Below, and was produced by Black Mountain’s Stephen McBean. The band released their old-school lead single ‘Delusion’ late last year, and the album’s swirling title track (below) in February.

Catch all the tour dates and ticket details for Stonefield’s upcoming album tour, below.

Stonefield 2018 ‘Far From Earth’ Tour

Tickets on sale 9am Friday, 13th April

Friday, 18th May

Sooki Lounge, Belgrave

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 19th May

Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine

Tickets: Official Website

Thursday, 24th May

Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 25th May

Oxford Art Factory, Sydney

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 26th May

Unibar, Wollongong

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 1st June

The Foundry, Brisbane

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 2nd June

Mo’s Desert Clubhouse, Gold Coast

Tickets: Official Website

Friday, 8th June

Jack Rabbit Slims, Perth

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 9th June

Jive, Adelaide

Tickets: Official Website

Saturday, 16th June

The Tote, Melbourne

Tickets: Official Website

Latest on Music Feeds

Load more